Account | Login | Shopping Cart [
(Your shopping cart is empty)
] |

561.582.6171All Countries

5:30am-3:30pm EST - 1.866.747.1684 toll free

Lone Star Mopar Fest

Manufacturing Updates Click Here

Browse By:

Se Habla Espanol


Nick Billet on Facebook
Return to Billet Technology Signature Series Fuse Box Cover 2008-2020
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Fuse Box Cover!!! July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Camell Nammour from Jacksonville, FL United States  
My fuse box cover came in and when I opened the box, I was very impress with the quality and workmanship.  I had the shaker silhouette engraving and it just sets off the whole piece.  I highly recommend this item and can't wait for all the other stuff I ordered to come in.  These guys are top notch and care about customer service..  Thanks Billet Technology!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Long time June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Adam DiPetta from Halifax, MA United States  
I ordered my cover about 2 and a half months ago. I've reached out to customer service a few times through the process, they've provided basic updates along the way... Though I ordered this piece in hopes of having for a car show that was 2 months away, needless to say I didn't get it in time. It appears Burnt Orange anodize takes longer than expected. I'm sure its a nice product, like the rest of their stuff. #stillwaiting  (Hi Adam thank you for your review.  We know you have waited for the fuse box however, your other pieces have shipped and within the 20 biz days.  Unfortuantely when you placed the fuse box cover order we not in stock on that piece and had to manufacture it.  The part is back as updated through our MFG Updates and in the engrave que and will ship in the next couple of days.  Thank you again and we appreicate you review and comments. Team BT).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely gorgeous piece of art August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Nicholson from River Ridge, LA United States  
Team BT created a custom piece of art for our car Gossamer.  Artwork was perfect on first submission.  Final product was impeccably machined.  Can't say enough about how happy we are with the finished product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great August 3, 2015
Reviewer: christopher elledge from anaheim, CA United States  
one of the first pieces I bought saw one on a challenger at a local car show and asked the person were he got it and came home after the show and ordered it looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fuse Box Cover May 16, 2015
Reviewer: Christina from Northern VA, USA  
I am impressed with every product that I have ordered from BT.  My Fuse box cover arrived without delays.  This is one beautiful piece of art.  I say "art" because BT turns out artwork for cars.  I am impressed with the quality of my cover.  Is it light?  No - it is a sturdy cover.  Awesome work and thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fuse Box Cover November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Rohrer from Conway, AR United States  
WOW! That is what we said when we opened the package with our Fuse Box Covers. "Wow" was the same word we heard when people saw it at Dodge Rocks Gas Monkey in Dallas on 11/1. We are very impressed with the craftsmanship. This was a major compliment to our engine bay dress up! Great job BT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fuse box cover December 6, 2013
Reviewer: miguel amador from miami, FL United States  
got mine in burt orange look great and got dress up kit whone two trophys      in car shows take along time to get it but well worth it it is sick thank you billet tec 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The final touch! October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Garry Elser from Tampa, FL United States  
This piece should be a standard on the under hood kit! It's the first thing that catches your eye when you pop the hood. The Mopar logo is pure craftsmanship and is truly the final touch! Great job BT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Slower than normal. August 26, 2013
Reviewer: richard diegel from Farmington hills, MI United States  
I love billet things , but not the wait times. I ordered this part the first week in june with the understanding that it would ship out late july as stated "and nothing" now im being told late sep? Ive spent a lot of money with this company and never get a straight answer from anyone. I was told that I would be refunded the shipping for my fuse box cover and nothing there. Im starting to lose trust in this company as im sure others are too. come on guys pull it up!!!!!!   (You placed an order for a product we brought back on a group buy that was DISCONTINUED. We have kept you and others informed about the manufacturing process both in email and via our manufacturing updates letting folks know that those covers would start shippping until completed right into September. . Our anodize company is backed up as well as closing for a few days for Labor Day.  They will not be running any blue until after Labor Day. Let us be clear 08 and up covers have been and are shipping within lead-time. A. group buy is a group buy. We closed on July 31st and started to manufacture in August just as our last MFG run states and the description in the product codes states. At BT we never censor reviews and we are very clear on our site about how we operate. If you want it now we may not be the company for you. On a group buy for a discontinued product be prepared to WAIT until we have the number of folks needed to produce the run. Uncomfortable paying with Paypal?  Our Website is clear;  Call us and we will help you with other arrangements. A review of your account shows all of your prior items shipping within lead-time.  If you looked at the product code we have been completely above board and honest when to expect delivery. Its all right there nothing is hidden. Where your complaint is on the lead-time for this product and your claim of not getting a "straight answer" comes from is really hard for us to follow. Thus our response.  Thank you from the BT Team).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another top notch product from BT April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Nicholson from River Ridge, LA United States  
A beautiful pice to upgrade the look of our engine bay.  Quality is great as always.  BT rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items