Account | Login | Shopping Cart [
(Your shopping cart is empty)
] |

561.582.6171All Countries

5:30am-3:30pm EST - 1.866.747.1684 toll free

Lone Star Mopar Fest

Manufacturing Updates Click Here

Browse By:

Se Habla Espanol


Nick Billet on Facebook
Return to Billet Under Hood Engine Kit (3.5L 3.6L 5.7L 6.1L)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2018 3.6l Charger October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Samuel Brown from Tampa, FL United States  
I’ve received the best quality billet in the entire industry. All of my items came in perfect condition (the most careful packaging definitely helped) and even though there was a bit of a wait, for my customs it was well worth it! To get perfection, one must be patient!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 B5 Blue Kit August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Nelson Burres Jr from Davis, CA United States  
Everything looks AMAZING!!  Thanks for the EXCELLENT customer service and OUTSTANDING quality!  Well worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More BT goodies! January 7, 2017
Reviewer: James Black from Sanger, TX United States  
Received my under hood engine kit for my plum SRT today! Rather than going piece by piece as I did for my Daytona, I just went whole hog this time, and like everything else I have from BT these parts are no exception,great parts,good price and awesome high quality craftsmanship! Just ordered hood strut covers for both cars too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I couldnt be more happier!!! March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Sam from Waterbury, VT United States  
I'm the kind of guy that loves to get the best low price possible. When I looked into this company i was very skeptical about it, prices were kind of high....BUT I WAS WRONG!!!! This Kit was so worth the money paid, the wait was so worth the time... I cant thank the guys and gals of the BT Team enough, they are the best in the business for sure!! Already have orders place for more goodies!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TONS OF COMPLIMENTS March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen H. from Destrehan, LA United States  
EVERYTIME I OPEN MY HOOD AT A SHOW I GET TONS OF COMPLIMENTS ON ALL THE BT PIECES I HAVE.  CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THE BT UNER THE HOOD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engine kit June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Keyvon Riley from King George , VA United States  
Couldn't have asked for a better way to dress up the engine bay and it was so easy anyone can do it. No need to go to a shop to install. Thanks billet I'll be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6.4 Under Hood Engine Kit November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Rohrer from Conway, AR United States  
Fantastic! We ordered one of these for each of our SRT8s. We were very impressed! Not only are all the components beautiful to look at, they were very easy to install with directions for each piece included. My wife installed her own! We are going to order catch can next. Maybe today!! Great job BT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Underhood Dress Up Kit October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Matt from Yuba City, CA United States  
Recently received my underhood dress up kit in anodized Red.  I have to say that I LOVE IT!  Makes the engine bay look so much better!  Great product and a great comany!  BT rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A1+ July 21, 2012
Reviewer: Rami Saadi from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
Fit my 2006 Jeep commander hemi 5.7' but remember to order the small coolant cap cover
Amazing product, perfect fit, easy installation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Underhood Kit June 9, 2012
Reviewer: Brent from Irving, TX United States  
Just got mine in the mail. Quality from BT is always first rate. It's a must have if you are showing off your engine bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items