Account | Login | Shopping Cart [
(Your shopping cart is empty)
] |

561.582.6171All Countries

5:30am-3:30pm EST - 1.866.747.1684 toll free

Lone Star Mopar Fest

Manufacturing Updates Click Here

Browse By:

Se Habla Espanol


Nick Billet on Facebook
Return to Billet Technology Signature Series Catch Can For 392 HEMI (Charger, Challenger, 300)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Company with integrity February 4, 2020
Reviewer: john uvena from Bolivar, OH United States  
Billet Technology went above and beyond to help me. My order had been delayed longer than anticipated, so Heidi reached out to me to explain why things were delayed. They are in the process of expanding their operations to better serve their customers. Their quality is second to none and I anticipate using them for future projects! It is rare (unfortunately) these days to see a company with such integrity. I would highly recommend them! Keep up the good work! You guys are AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Addition to my Charger November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Donnie Chaffin from Hampton, GA United States  
I was a tad apprehensive about adding something to a brand new engine, but everything fit perfectly except for the hoses and cutting them to length was not a problem. I feel good about having the protection of the catch can and it also dressed up the engine bay nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth the wait. December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Andy McCall from Fremont , CA United States  
I received the Catch Can for my 2015 Challenger Scat Pack and installed it this week. Now I'm a master machinist with over 40 years of experience, so it's pretty hard to impress me, but the folks at Billet Technologies have done just that.
Beautiful, consistent machined finish throughout, perfect smooth-fitting threads, and flawless anodized coating, are my first impressions.
I ordered mine in black, with the powder coated fittings. Absolutely stunning piece of work.
Too bad they don't make one specifically for my wife's 2008 Mustang GT. I'd order it today if they did.
It took about a month to get it after placing the order, but it was worth the wait. Great product guys!

(Andy many thanks for the awesome review and coming from someone in the industry even more so.  We appreciate you.  Team BT)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent!!! June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Just recieved my catch can, and the quality is top notch.  I received everything purchased in one package. Had an issue on my side when it came to billing, and BT went above and beyond.  I had extended lead times when ordering, and was given the option to expedite the process (you just have to give them a call).  There's other products out there, but this company stands behind their product.  They seem to be a good group of people, and I will be doing with my business with them, from here out.  I can't stress how happy I am with the product, and customer service. Thanks again BT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2016 Challenger 392 Shaker August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Camell Nammour from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Looks awesome with the matching hose ends and braided hose.  These guys put out top quality products and give top notch customer service.  I am a new customer but now will be a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2017 Dodge Charger Scat Pack March 29, 2017
Reviewer: D. Ram from Lubbock, TX United States  
Just installed my satin catch can on my scat. Installation is simple!! Spend the extra cash on braided hoses and matching hose fittings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BT Products May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Clark Maier from Manassas, VA United States  
In today's world of impersonal Internet sales where it seems the objective is customer churn instead of customer base, it's a real pleasure doing business with a firm that works as hard to make sure its products make my car look it's best as I do.

You'll find the folks from BT out on the road, at the shows and races, not just looking for business but forging relationships with people who may or may not become customers (but most often do).  Why?  Because the BT team shares our passion for cars.

That's not some impersonal company, that's a partner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 disappointed March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Emerson Gallup from New Port Richey, FL United States  
waiting over 7 weeks for item with no special engraving or colors

(all info regarding your order as far ast stock status was on our website and we were sold out or on extended lead-times). If you are unhappy with the items you receive return them for a full refund your parts have shipped.  We tell you up front don't want to wait we may not be the company for you.  Thank you Team BT)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Catch can February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Mellone from Keystone Heights, FL United States  
Great looking easy to install ice addition

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 392 Catch Can with Z bracket on IE Challenger May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Gary T from Toronto, ON Canada  
I received black catch can and bracket along with other items ordered (underhood dress-up kit, TB cover & cup holder surround all in blue) sooner than expected. Note to Canadians;  US Postal Service ship method is the most economical and you can track order via Canada Post.  My order was complete and extremely well packaged for shipping. I chose all black(can, fittings, bracket) for this functional item. I even painted the center section of the barbed hose fitting in chassis black to complete the look.  The only other mod was removing a couple of inches from the short hose.  I would highly recommend BT for outstanding quality, fit and function.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items