Account | Login | Shopping Cart [
(Your shopping cart is empty)
] |

561.582.6171All Countries

5:30am-3:30pm EST - 1.866.747.1684 toll free

Lone Star Mopar Fest

Manufacturing Updates Click Here

Browse By:

Se Habla Espanol


Nick Billet on Facebook
Return to Billet Technology Signature Series Catch Can For 2.7L or 3.5L & 3.6L Pentstar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3.6L Dodge Durango GT March 26, 2022
Reviewer: Stephen Harris from Union, NJ United States  
Got my catch can in burnt orange which is my theme color. It matches the items I painted 100%. The problem is now I have to buy more of BT's awesome products to complete the look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3.6l Charger Catch Can October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Samuel Brown from Tampa, FL United States  
I had emailed Nick about adding a custom engraving on the top and he came through! The waiting is the only downside but honestly to get the best product is well worth the wait. You can’t rush quality! The color came out perfect as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BT Catch Can Another Awesome Product! April 5, 2021
Reviewer: James Black from Sanger, TX United States  
I've been buying color matched parts for both my SRT8 and m Daytona for years. I bought a purple color matched catch can for the SRT8, at first I was concerned about the color being a different shade that the rest of the BT purple pieces I have on the car, but after installing and looking at all of it in the same light, it's a match! I short changed myself by not ordering the upgraded oil lines with color matched ends (which I just ordered) to complete the look. As usual the BY parts are super cool, high quality and second to none. Thanks to the BT crew for everything you all do to keep your customers happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great product but the install parts need work February 4, 2020
Reviewer: David N. from Phoenix, AZ United States  
So I bought a catch can after researching many different ones. I received the catch can and it was very nicely made. However installation the barbed connection that came with it was too small. Like sat in the PVC line with no kind of seal. (Thank God for hose clamps) I had to purchase a 90° barbed 1/2in elbow to finish the job. The fender mount worked perfectly hoses were very nice. The one brass and only brass fitting it came with was my only issue.  (David thank for the review.  Nick will reach to you today to address your concerns.  All the best Team BT)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Impressed! January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Roxanne Manzone from OCALA, FL United States  
I was first hesitant due to the cost, but decided I wanted one. When it arrived, I was impressed with the quality of the materials, color brightness and  how well made the can is. Installation was a breeze and it really works, just after two weeks of driving, there was about a teaspoon of oil in the can. If you are proud of your car as I am. This company is the ONLY source for billet accessories. They are pricey, but the wait is well worth it! I won't go anywhere else for billet accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Functional and Great Looking December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Dave Argo from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
This is the second catch can I have had from BT. I had one on my first Challenger and when I bought my second one, I wasted no time purchasing another. It works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product!!! August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Phong Trinh from Herriman, UT United States  
Didn't know what a catch can was didn't, know why I needed one at first. Called in with question about it, staff was more than helpful with what I needed and why. Way easy install and great piece of product. Thank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3.5L Catch can August 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jesus Lopez Ramirez from El Paso, TX United States  
The catch can shipped faster than I expected. Its Superb in quality. Easy to install and It gave my engine bay that "flare" I was looking for. Definitely one of the best mod I have purchased by far. the customer service was excellent. If your thinking about buying one of these. Do it you wont be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and works great September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Landon Comer from Amarillo, TX United States  
I love my catchcan! It's a little piece of jewelry under my hood.  I had to order the matching pieces!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior catch can October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Leo from santa ana, CA United States  
This is by far the best looking catch can out there! Great seamless design and finish! I have the new bracket and it really looks like this is where it belongs. My problem with installing it was my existing Mopar strut tower brace. If I would have removed the brace, the install would have been quicker and easier. The V6 doesn't have much room towards the back! But it's on and doing it's job! Thanks BT!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items